2025 – 2026 Executive Council

Chairperson Zak Kessler

Vice Chairperson Reagan Larkin

Secretary/Treasurer Miro Kovacevic

Past Chair Angie Schmitz

Board of Governors Representative Amy Brimah

Legislative Policy Officer Lyndsey O'Connell

At Large Members (Term Ends 2026) Lisa Connolly Josh McMahon Carolin Topelson Jordan Brunch

At Large Members (Term Ends 2027) Holly Ryan Ryan Wilcox Anna Weir Katie Fox

At Large Members (Terms End 2028) Brian Allard Anna Cherubin Evan Randall Seth Holley